ros_wild_thumper.git
3 years agoAdded rosbridge websocket
Erik Andresen [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 09:43:55 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Added rosbridge websocket

3 years agowww/teleop: Slider unit to m/s
Erik Andresen [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
www/teleop: Slider unit to m/s

3 years agowww/lights: Support multiple leds at once
Erik Andresen [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 21:45:55 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
www/lights: Support multiple leds at once

3 years agowww: Added minicolors colorpicker for lights
Erik Andresen [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:20:59 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
www: Added minicolors colorpicker for lights

3 years agoAdded initial rosweb file
Erik Andresen [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 18:24:58 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Added initial rosweb file

3 years agoavr nano: Added nanoesp pin mapping
Erik Andresen [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 15:07:58 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
avr nano: Added nanoesp pin mapping

4 years agoanalyzers: rename voltage to power and add current value
Erik Andresen [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:15:18 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
analyzers: rename voltage to power and add current value

4 years agoAdded camshift test script
Erik Andresen [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:13:41 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Added camshift test script

4 years agoAdded script to follow coordinates from another gpsd
Erik Andresen [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:13:09 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Added script to follow coordinates from another gpsd

4 years agoavr/motor_ctrl: Disable engines after 1s off inativity
Erik Andresen [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 09:15:44 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
avr/motor_ctrl: Disable engines after 1s off inativity

4 years agoImplement current reading
Erik Andresen [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 08:38:10 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Implement current reading

4 years agomisc avr fixes
Erik Andresen [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 20:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
misc avr fixes

4 years agomove_base/amcl: Increment rotational noise
Erik Andresen [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:26:59 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
move_base/amcl: Increment rotational noise

4 years agowt_node: Implement docking check
Erik Andresen [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:26:28 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
wt_node: Implement docking check

4 years agowt_node odom: Also set z velocity to 0
Erik Andresen [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:17:39 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
wt_node odom: Also set z velocity to 0

4 years agoavr/motor_ctrl fuses: Set bootflash to 1024 words
Erik Andresen [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:16:16 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
avr/motor_ctrl fuses: Set bootflash to 1024 words

4 years agosimulation: switch robot_pose_ekf to robot_localization
Erik Andresen [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:12:02 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
simulation: switch robot_pose_ekf to robot_localization

4 years agoSet sonar angle to 10° degree
Erik Andresen [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 10:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Set sonar angle to 10° degree

4 years agogps_follow_waypoints: Increase speeds
Erik Andresen [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:49:27 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
gps_follow_waypoints: Increase speeds

4 years agorobot_localization: Set process noise covariance for absolute x/y (gps
Erik Andresen [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
robot_localization: Set process noise covariance for absolute x/y (gps
pos) to 2.5m

4 years agoavr/motor_ctrl: Prevent dangerous immediate engine reverse in PID
Erik Andresen [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 18:28:05 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
avr/motor_ctrl: Prevent dangerous immediate engine reverse in PID

4 years agoLower rgb camera resolution to QVGA
Erik Andresen [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:47:14 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Lower rgb camera resolution to QVGA

4 years agoamcl: increase translation error
Erik Andresen [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
amcl: increase translation error

4 years agoavr/nano: i2c fixes
Erik Andresen [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 19:38:00 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
avr/nano: i2c fixes

4 years agoavr/motor_ctrl: Brown out detection level to 4V
Erik Andresen [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:54:24 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
avr/motor_ctrl: Brown out detection level to 4V

4 years agorange sensor layer: Use inflate_cone=0 to fix range sensor clearing
Erik Andresen [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 16:10:45 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
range sensor layer: Use inflate_cone=0 to fix range sensor clearing

See https://github.com/DLu/navigation_layers/issues/22

4 years agoMakre range sensor fov configureable
Erik Andresen [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 16:09:48 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Makre range sensor fov configureable

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper
Erik Andresen [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper

4 years agomotor_ctrl: i2c fixes
Erik Andresen [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:32:22 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
motor_ctrl: i2c fixes

4 years agoRemoved global_costmap_params_gps and increased
Erik Andresen [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:31:27 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Removed global_costmap_params_gps and increased
global_costmap_params_odom size

4 years agoUpdated pyshared
Erik Andresen [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:30:16 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Updated pyshared

4 years agomoved bootloader to pyshared
Erik Andresen [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:29:07 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
moved bootloader to pyshared

4 years agoMove gps nodes back to wild_thumper.launch
Erik Andresen [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Move gps nodes back to wild_thumper.launch
added rosconsole.config

4 years agogps launch file updates
Erik Andresen [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
gps launch file updates

4 years agowt_node: Added BatteryState message
Erik Andresen [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:29:09 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
wt_node: Added BatteryState message

4 years agogps: set frame_id to "gps"
Erik Andresen [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 20:08:39 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
gps: set frame_id to "gps"

4 years agowt_node: Warn every 10s if voltage is lo10s if voltage is loww
Erik Andresen [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 20:08:14 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
wt_node: Warn every 10s if voltage is lo10s if voltage is loww

4 years agoUse gps instead utm as gps frame
Erik Andresen [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 09:22:42 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Use gps instead utm as gps frame

4 years agogps_follow_waypoints:
Erik Andresen [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 09:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
gps_follow_waypoints:
- go to next goal if close to 1m
- set speeds before start
- cancel all goals before shutdown

4 years agoAdded new launch file for gps
Erik Andresen [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 09:20:44 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Added new launch file for gps

4 years agoMove robot_localization.launch contents to yaml file
Erik Andresen [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 09:20:13 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Move robot_localization.launch contents to yaml file

4 years agoReadd global_costmap_params_odom.yaml
Erik Andresen [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 16:24:04 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Readd global_costmap_params_odom.yaml

4 years agoadded gps_follow_waypoints script
Erik Andresen [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 16:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
added gps_follow_waypoints script

4 years agoMove config/global_costmap_params_odom.yaml go config/global_costmap_params_utm.yaml
Erik Andresen [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 15:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Move config/global_costmap_params_odom.yaml go config/global_costmap_params_utm.yaml

4 years agonavsat_transform_node: fix magnetic_declination_radians
Erik Andresen [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 15:50:41 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
navsat_transform_node: fix magnetic_declination_radians

4 years agoRevert pid changes and update steps per m
Erik Andresen [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:34:36 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Revert pid changes and update steps per m

4 years agoSet sonar angle to 5° degree
Erik Andresen [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:30:37 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Set sonar angle to 5° degree

4 years agoTesting robot_localization
Erik Andresen [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 19:40:18 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Testing robot_localization

4 years agotinkerforge_imu2: Get settings from rosparam and fix angular_velocity &
Erik Andresen [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 05:20:06 +0000 (07:20 +0200)]
tinkerforge_imu2: Get settings from rosparam and fix angular_velocity &
linear_acceleration

4 years agono duplicate options in global_costmap_params_odom.yaml
Erik Andresen [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:08:31 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
no duplicate options in global_costmap_params_odom.yaml

4 years agoAdapt navigation config to more trustworthy IMU
Erik Andresen [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 09:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Adapt navigation config to more trustworthy IMU

4 years agoUpdate srf sensors closer to readout
Erik Andresen [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 07:25:31 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Update srf sensors closer to readout

4 years agoMove forward sonars 2cm more apart
Erik Andresen [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Move forward sonars 2cm more apart

4 years agoFix register for sensor fwd2 readout
Erik Andresen [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 11:05:58 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Fix register for sensor fwd2 readout

4 years agofixes third sonar integration
Erik Andresen [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 19:02:58 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
fixes third sonar integration

4 years agowt_node logging fix
Erik Andresen [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 18:21:47 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
wt_node logging fix

4 years agoAdd third sonar to ros config
Erik Andresen [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 17:45:53 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Add third sonar to ros config

4 years agoavr/nano: add third srf05
Erik Andresen [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:27:22 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
avr/nano: add third srf05

4 years agofix spelling error
Erik Andresen [Mon, 22 May 2017 19:08:02 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
fix spelling error

4 years agoReplace Razor IMU with Tinkerforge IMU Brick v2
Erik Andresen [Sun, 21 May 2017 09:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Replace Razor IMU with Tinkerforge IMU Brick v2

4 years agoActivate rollover protection only when moving and default to max pwm
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 07:46:44 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Activate rollover protection only when moving and default to max pwm

4 years agorollover protection: Also stop unused motors
Erik Andresen [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 05:56:46 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
rollover protection: Also stop unused motors

4 years agorollover protection: replace handicap with reverse motor
Erik Andresen [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:06:45 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
rollover protection: replace handicap with reverse motor

4 years agoadjust handicap limits
Erik Andresen [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 20:25:54 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
adjust handicap limits

4 years agogmapping tuning
Erik Andresen [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 10:04:10 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
gmapping tuning

4 years agoamcl tuning
Erik Andresen [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 15:57:04 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
amcl tuning

4 years agoIncrease inflation for global costmap a bit
Erik Andresen [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 10:31:36 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Increase inflation for global costmap a bit

4 years agoinverse value for pitch_handicap_strength
Erik Andresen [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:09:04 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
inverse value for pitch_handicap_strength

4 years agoreenabled motor handicap and made parameters configureable with
Erik Andresen [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:55:37 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
reenabled motor handicap and made parameters configureable with
dyn_reconf

4 years agoadded hector, cartographer launch
Erik Andresen [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:27:32 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
added hector, cartographer launch

4 years agoadded needed includedirs for catkin on kinetic
Erik Andresen [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:36:07 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
added needed includedirs for catkin on kinetic

4 years agoamcl tuning
Erik Andresen [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 12:13:25 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
amcl tuning

4 years agoTrajectoryPlanner & gmapping tuning
Erik Andresen [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 22:00:20 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
TrajectoryPlanner & gmapping tuning

4 years agoconfiguration of odometry covariance via dynamic reconfigure
Erik Andresen [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:25:52 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
configuration of odometry covariance via dynamic reconfigure

4 years agoupdated razor imu config
Erik Andresen [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:25:32 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
updated razor imu config

4 years agoadded power_consumption.txt
Erik Andresen [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:38:50 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
added power_consumption.txt

4 years agoupdated pid values ods
Erik Andresen [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:38:22 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
updated pid values ods

4 years agoupdated motor pid values
Erik Andresen [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:37:53 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
updated motor pid values

4 years agoavr/motor_ctrl: set avr frequency to 5MHz
Erik Andresen [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:41:16 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
avr/motor_ctrl: set avr frequency to 5MHz

4 years agoavr/motor_ctrl: Disable pwm output on value 0 to avoid narrow spikes
Erik Andresen [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 18:24:15 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
avr/motor_ctrl: Disable pwm output on value 0 to avoid narrow spikes

4 years agotune slam gmapping
Erik Andresen [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 19:43:02 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
tune slam gmapping

4 years agoSensor.msg: use float for pressure
Erik Andresen [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:24:23 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
Sensor.msg: use float for pressure

4 years agoadded sensor msg and script
Erik Andresen [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:38:17 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
added sensor msg and script

4 years agoadded pyshared submodules, use i2c from pyshared
Erik Andresen [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 16:04:50 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
added pyshared submodules, use i2c from pyshared

4 years agofix simulation
Erik Andresen [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 18:24:11 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
fix simulation

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper
Erik Andresen [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:20:43 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper

5 years ago-reenable range layer
Erik Andresen [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 10:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
-reenable range layer
-navigation/exploration tuning

5 years ago-reenable range layer
Erik Andresen [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 10:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
-reenable range layer
-navigation/exploration tuning

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper
Erik Andresen [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:15:38 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper

5 years ago-added dynamic reconfiguration for wt_node
Erik Andresen [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:14:53 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
-added dynamic reconfiguration for wt_node
-tune max sonar range with dynamic reconfigure
-clip sonar range to max

5 years agoumbmark: use absolute position
Erik Andresen [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 10:47:15 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
umbmark: use absolute position

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper
Erik Andresen [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:05:08 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper

5 years agowild_thumper.launch: do not respawn on error...
Erik Andresen [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
wild_thumper.launch: do not respawn on error...

5 years agopid tuning data
Erik Andresen [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:04:07 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
pid tuning data

5 years agomotor_ctrl: pid tuning
Erik Andresen [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:03:48 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
motor_ctrl: pid tuning

5 years agomotor_ctrl: tune odometry from umbmark
Erik Andresen [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 20:38:24 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
motor_ctrl: tune odometry from umbmark

5 years agofrontier exploration fixes
Erik Andresen [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 17:53:06 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
frontier exploration fixes

5 years agoexploration tuning
Erik Andresen [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 14:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
exploration tuning

5 years agomotor_ctrl: break when going to fast
Erik Andresen [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:46:02 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
motor_ctrl: break when going to fast

5 years agopid tuning for gear ratio=1:47
Erik Andresen [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:48:42 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
pid tuning for gear ratio=1:47