ros_wild_thumper.git
6 months agoasr_vosk: Allow to handle keyword and command in one sentence master
Erik Andresen [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 07:47:20 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
asr_vosk: Allow to handle keyword and command in one sentence

6 months agoasr_vosk: add comments
Erik Andresen [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 07:28:56 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
asr_vosk: add comments

6 months agoadded asr with vosk
Erik Andresen [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 17:44:30 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
added asr with vosk

11 months agofix some urdf inertias
Erik Andresen [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 21:05:51 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
fix some urdf inertias

11 months agorevert www changes from last commit
Erik Andresen [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 18:00:15 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
revert www changes from last commit

11 months agoAdded full_coverage_path_planner launch file
Erik Andresen [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 12:31:19 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Added full_coverage_path_planner launch file

14 months agoadd self_test script
Erik Andresen [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 10:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
add self_test script

14 months agoconvert base node to c++
Erik Andresen [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 10:08:30 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
convert base node to c++

14 months agotinkerforge imu: switch node to tinkerforge_imu_ros
Erik Andresen [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 08:03:14 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
tinkerforge imu: switch node to tinkerforge_imu_ros

14 months agoimplement and use tinkerforge_imu2 node in cpp
Erik Andresen [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 19:57:07 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
implement and use tinkerforge_imu2 node in cpp

14 months agoFix naming of dynamic reconfigure files
Erik Andresen [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 17:21:03 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Fix naming of dynamic reconfigure files

17 months agowww: properly set image hostname
Erik Andresen [Sun, 17 May 2020 10:33:12 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
www: properly set image hostname

17 months agourdf: Rotate manipulator by 180°
Erik Andresen [Sat, 16 May 2020 11:48:46 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
urdf: Rotate manipulator by 180°

17 months agoremove ir sensors
Erik Andresen [Wed, 13 May 2020 17:19:57 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
remove ir sensors

18 months agourdf: antenna fixes
Erik Andresen [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 19:39:30 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
urdf: antenna fixes

18 months agourdf: added antenna
Erik Andresen [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 18:56:56 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
urdf: added antenna

18 months agocostmaps: increase inflation layer from 0.2 to 0.22
Erik Andresen [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 17:54:21 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
costmaps: increase inflation layer from 0.2 to 0.22

18 months agowifistrength: flush
Erik Andresen [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 05:23:27 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
wifistrength: flush

18 months agoconfiguration with manipulator
Erik Andresen [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 05:22:51 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
configuration with manipulator

18 months agowebcam: use static device
Erik Andresen [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 05:21:49 +0000 (07:21 +0200)]
webcam: use static device

18 months agoupdated pyshared
Erik Andresen [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 05:21:18 +0000 (07:21 +0200)]
updated pyshared

18 months agoavr motor_ctrl: watchdog configuration
Erik Andresen [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 05:20:40 +0000 (07:20 +0200)]
avr motor_ctrl: watchdog configuration

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper
Erik Andresen [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 05:19:58 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper

18 months agowww: speed control
Erik Andresen [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 05:19:40 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
www: speed control

18 months agowww: added hostname variable
Erik Andresen [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 05:11:49 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
www: added hostname variable

18 months agonavigation stack tuning
Erik Andresen [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 05:10:33 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
navigation stack tuning

19 months agoglobal_costmap:
Erik Andresen [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 06:22:42 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
global_costmap:

overwrite with track_unknown_space=true for obstacle layer

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://defiant.homedns.org/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper
Erik Andresen [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:50:25 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://defiant.homedns.org/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper

20 months agoavr nano: Added Manipulator 12V enable/disable
Erik Andresen [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:46:10 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
avr nano: Added Manipulator 12V enable/disable

20 months agourdf fixes
Erik Andresen [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 20:27:47 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
urdf fixes

21 months agopath_following: Fix printf
Erik Andresen [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 07:10:17 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
path_following: Fix printf

23 months agoremoved razor imu config
Erik Andresen [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 19:37:37 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
removed razor imu config

2 years agodwm1000: correct spelling errors
Erik Andresen [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 16:13:07 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
dwm1000: correct spelling errors

2 years agourdf: Add gazebo laser configuration
Erik Andresen [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 19:08:35 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
urdf: Add gazebo laser configuration

2 years agowt_node: battery capacity
Erik Andresen [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 19:56:05 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
wt_node: battery capacity

2 years agortl_sdr_strength: Increase bandwidth
Erik Andresen [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 06:01:40 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
rtl_sdr_strength: Increase bandwidth

2 years agoavr nano: Fix adc sample rate
Erik Andresen [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:01:42 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
avr nano: Fix adc sample rate

2 years agoAdded rtl_sdr_strength.py
Erik Andresen [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 20:07:13 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Added rtl_sdr_strength.py

2 years agoavr: test i2c fixes for status = TW_NO_INFO
Erik Andresen [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 11:03:00 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
avr: test i2c fixes for status = TW_NO_INFO

2 years agoAdded webcam.launch
Erik Andresen [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 10:59:19 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Added webcam.launch

2 years agowww: reconnect after error
Erik Andresen [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 10:50:14 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
www: reconnect after error

2 years agoAdded pocketsphinx script
Erik Andresen [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 16:44:51 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Added pocketsphinx script

2 years agoledstripe: Spin faster than 1s
Erik Andresen [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 16:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
ledstripe: Spin faster than 1s

2 years agostartup: Only enable teleop if dip bit is set
Erik Andresen [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14:51:49 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
startup: Only enable teleop if dip bit is set

2 years agonavigation/global_costmap: Include laser sensor, overwrite static map
Erik Andresen [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 09:19:13 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
navigation/global_costmap: Include laser sensor, overwrite static map

2 years agoAdd rplidar_a2 stl
Erik Andresen [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 09:19:03 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Add rplidar_a2 stl

2 years agoswitch from xtion 3d camera to rplidar
Erik Andresen [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 09:17:58 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
switch from xtion 3d camera to rplidar

2 years agowifistrength: swap quotation marks 3dsensor
Erik Andresen [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:41:29 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
wifistrength: swap quotation marks

2 years agoAdded script to log wifi strength
Erik Andresen [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 18:04:09 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Added script to log wifi strength

3 years agowww: Restore default pane
Erik Andresen [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:13:54 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
www: Restore default pane

3 years agowww: use vue.js-components to avoid duplicates
Erik Andresen [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
www: use vue.js-components to avoid duplicates

3 years agowww: Split js and css into own files
Erik Andresen [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:30:08 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
www: Split js and css into own files

3 years agoledstripe.rb: Fix Exception
Erik Andresen [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:45:00 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
ledstripe.rb: Fix Exception

3 years agoadd rosruby to package.xml
Erik Andresen [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:26:00 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
add rosruby to package.xml
add ledstripe.rb to wild_thumper.launch

3 years agoCMakeLists: Require OpenCV
Erik Andresen [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:15:48 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
CMakeLists: Require OpenCV

3 years agoMove led stripe out of wt_node into own node in ruby
Erik Andresen [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:14:56 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Move led stripe out of wt_node into own node in ruby

3 years agobase_local_planner: Reduce acc_lim_x for less shaky acceleration
Erik Andresen [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 09:20:02 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
base_local_planner: Reduce acc_lim_x for less shaky acceleration

3 years agowww: fix typo
Erik Andresen [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 18:46:39 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
www: fix typo

3 years agofollow_uwb: check angle changes
Erik Andresen [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 20:23:16 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
follow_uwb: check angle changes

3 years agowww: use vue.js
Erik Andresen [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 20:22:28 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
www: use vue.js

3 years agodwm1000: Reset estimate when we loose the dwm so the sensor values is
Erik Andresen [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 11:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
dwm1000: Reset estimate when we loose the dwm so the sensor values is
trusted more then the estimate

3 years agodwm1000: use 2d kalman instead of 2x 1d
Erik Andresen [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 08:15:56 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
dwm1000: use 2d kalman instead of 2x 1d

3 years agodwm1000: Always send transform even if there are no valid sensors values
Erik Andresen [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:03:28 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
dwm1000: Always send transform even if there are no valid sensors values

3 years agodwm1000 kalman: Check covariance < 0
Erik Andresen [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:59:02 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
dwm1000 kalman: Check covariance < 0

3 years agodwm1000: variance dependant on distance
Erik Andresen [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:32:35 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
dwm1000: variance dependant on distance

3 years agodwm1000: Added service call to calibrate center
Erik Andresen [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 17:30:41 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
dwm1000: Added service call to calibrate center

3 years agodwm1000: Ignore outdated distance values
Erik Andresen [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 08:34:10 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
dwm1000: Ignore outdated distance values

3 years agowww: Add mouse cmd_vel div
Erik Andresen [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 08:31:20 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
www: Add mouse cmd_vel div

3 years agowww: Force readonly on colorpicker fields
Erik Andresen [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 06:54:30 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
www: Force readonly on colorpicker fields

3 years agofollow_uwb: Variable speed dependant on distance to target
Erik Andresen [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 12:26:32 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
follow_uwb: Variable speed dependant on distance to target

3 years agodwm1000:
Erik Andresen [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 12:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
dwm1000:

-skip NaN and values too far away
-kalman optimization

3 years agodwm1000: Use kalman filter for beacon position, not dwm distance
Erik Andresen [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 15:29:58 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
dwm1000: Use kalman filter for beacon position, not dwm distance

Includes position correction from odometry

3 years agochristmas: fix stop time
Erik Andresen [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 08:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
christmas: fix stop time

3 years agoAdded script to follow tf uwb beacon
Erik Andresen [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:48:13 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Added script to follow tf uwb beacon

3 years agoAdded dwm1000 script to localize tf beacon
Erik Andresen [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:47:36 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Added dwm1000 script to localize tf beacon

3 years agoRemove sim_granularity for usage on ARM
Erik Andresen [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 10:03:22 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Remove sim_granularity for usage on ARM

3 years agologging: Use null handler for logger_root
Erik Andresen [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 17:38:21 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
logging: Use null handler for logger_root

3 years agoAdd sensor_board to wild_thumper.launch
Erik Andresen [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 22:20:50 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Add sensor_board to wild_thumper.launch

3 years agoSet logging timestamp
Erik Andresen [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 22:09:24 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Set logging timestamp

Needs ROS_PYTHON_LOG_CONFIG_FILE variable, set with e.g.

export ROS_PYTHON_LOG_CONFIG_FILE=$(rospack find wild_thumper)/config/python_logging.conf

3 years agoAdded screen-startup file
Erik Andresen [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 22:09:00 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Added screen-startup file

3 years agourdf: sonar sensors to 5°
Erik Andresen [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:25:34 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
urdf: sonar sensors to 5°

3 years agoCorrect rollover protection
Erik Andresen [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 09:44:14 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Correct rollover protection

3 years agoAdded rosbridge websocket
Erik Andresen [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 09:43:55 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Added rosbridge websocket

3 years agowww/teleop: Slider unit to m/s
Erik Andresen [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
www/teleop: Slider unit to m/s

3 years agowww/lights: Support multiple leds at once
Erik Andresen [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 21:45:55 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
www/lights: Support multiple leds at once

3 years agowww: Added minicolors colorpicker for lights
Erik Andresen [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:20:59 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
www: Added minicolors colorpicker for lights

3 years agoAdded initial rosweb file
Erik Andresen [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 18:24:58 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Added initial rosweb file

3 years agoavr nano: Added nanoesp pin mapping
Erik Andresen [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 15:07:58 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
avr nano: Added nanoesp pin mapping

3 years agoanalyzers: rename voltage to power and add current value
Erik Andresen [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:15:18 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
analyzers: rename voltage to power and add current value

3 years agoAdded camshift test script
Erik Andresen [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:13:41 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Added camshift test script

3 years agoAdded script to follow coordinates from another gpsd
Erik Andresen [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:13:09 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Added script to follow coordinates from another gpsd

3 years agoavr/motor_ctrl: Disable engines after 1s off inativity
Erik Andresen [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 09:15:44 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
avr/motor_ctrl: Disable engines after 1s off inativity

3 years agoImplement current reading
Erik Andresen [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 08:38:10 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Implement current reading

3 years agomisc avr fixes
Erik Andresen [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 20:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
misc avr fixes

3 years agomove_base/amcl: Increment rotational noise
Erik Andresen [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:26:59 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
move_base/amcl: Increment rotational noise

3 years agowt_node: Implement docking check
Erik Andresen [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:26:28 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
wt_node: Implement docking check

4 years agowt_node odom: Also set z velocity to 0
Erik Andresen [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:17:39 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
wt_node odom: Also set z velocity to 0

4 years agoavr/motor_ctrl fuses: Set bootflash to 1024 words
Erik Andresen [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:16:16 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
avr/motor_ctrl fuses: Set bootflash to 1024 words

4 years agosimulation: switch robot_pose_ekf to robot_localization
Erik Andresen [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:12:02 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
simulation: switch robot_pose_ekf to robot_localization

4 years agoSet sonar angle to 10° degree
Erik Andresen [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 10:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Set sonar angle to 10° degree