ros_wild_thumper.git
6 years agoadded range sensor messages
Erik Andresen [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 18:28:54 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
added range sensor messages

6 years agoodometry tuning
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:22:52 +0000 (03:22 +0200)]
odometry tuning

6 years agoadded robot_pose_ekf
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:44:22 +0000 (03:44 +0200)]
added robot_pose_ekf

6 years agourdf: fix elements rotation
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:57:05 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
urdf: fix elements rotation

6 years agoavr/motor_ctrl: odom fixes
Erik Andresen [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 10:01:40 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
avr/motor_ctrl: odom fixes

6 years agoadded 3dsensor
Erik Andresen [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 17:45:41 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
added 3dsensor

6 years agoavr/motor_ctrl: handicap fixes
Erik Andresen [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 09:07:16 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
avr/motor_ctrl: handicap fixes

6 years agoavr/motor_ctrl: handicap: sep forward, backward
Erik Andresen [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 07:52:01 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
avr/motor_ctrl: handicap: sep forward, backward

6 years agoset tle error flags high
Erik Andresen [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 12:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
set tle error flags high

6 years agoavr/motor_ctrl: fix angle reading
Erik Andresen [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 17:23:37 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
avr/motor_ctrl: fix angle reading

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper
Erik Andresen [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 17:23:14 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper

6 years agomove_base: use imu to control motor handicap
Erik Andresen [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 17:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
move_base: use imu to control motor handicap

6 years agorazor: new magnetometer calibration
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:39:21 +0000 (01:39 +0000)]
razor: new magnetometer calibration

6 years agoadded imu to analyzers
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:20:14 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
added imu to analyzers

6 years agoadded razor imu
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:14:05 +0000 (01:14 +0000)]
added razor imu

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper
Erik Andresen [Sun, 31 May 2015 09:54:18 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper

6 years agoavr/motor_ctrl: implemented handicap
Erik Andresen [Sun, 31 May 2015 09:53:57 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
avr/motor_ctrl: implemented handicap

6 years agoavr/nano: added voltage measurement
Erik Andresen [Fri, 29 May 2015 19:47:21 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
avr/nano: added voltage measurement

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:52:35 +0000 (01:52 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/ros_wild_thumper

6 years agomove_base: added voltage measurement
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:52:22 +0000 (01:52 +0000)]
move_base: added voltage measurement

6 years agoadded diagnostic msg
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:03:43 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
added diagnostic msg

6 years agoavr: clk back to 4MHz, optimize uninterruptible parts
Erik Andresen [Fri, 29 May 2015 17:46:28 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
avr: clk back to 4MHz, optimize uninterruptible parts

6 years agoavr: remove test variable, fix tle error status
Erik Andresen [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:21:55 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
avr: remove test variable, fix tle error status

6 years agomove_base: updated to new speed control, added odom code
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 04:12:35 +0000 (04:12 +0000)]
move_base: updated to new speed control, added odom code

6 years agoavr: increase clk to 8MHz
Erik Andresen [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:16:43 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
avr: increase clk to 8MHz

6 years agoavr: added speed & pose calculations
Erik Andresen [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:20:06 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
avr: added speed & pose calculations

6 years agoavr: fixes, pid tuning
Erik Andresen [Sun, 24 May 2015 17:38:35 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
avr: fixes, pid tuning

6 years agoavr fixes
Erik Andresen [Sun, 24 May 2015 09:03:34 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
avr fixes

6 years agoadded test_speed script
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 02:33:47 +0000 (02:33 +0000)]
added test_speed script

6 years agoupdated to motor controller
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:16:49 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
updated to motor controller

6 years agoinitial hpec sav based path following
Erik Andresen [Fri, 15 May 2015 12:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
initial hpec sav based path following

6 years agoadded initial avr motor_ctrl
Erik Andresen [Thu, 7 May 2015 19:32:48 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
added initial avr motor_ctrl

6 years agoavr/nano: added srf sensors
Erik Andresen [Thu, 7 May 2015 11:37:34 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
avr/nano: added srf sensors

6 years agomove_base: support for srf & ir
Erik Andresen [Thu, 7 May 2015 11:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
move_base: support for srf & ir

6 years agoadded initial avr/nano program
Erik Andresen [Wed, 6 May 2015 10:10:35 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
added initial avr/nano program

6 years agotuning
Erik Andresen [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 06:06:42 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
tuning

6 years agoadded teleop, move_base for cmd_vel
Erik Andresen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 18:20:29 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
added teleop, move_base for cmd_vel

6 years agoInitial commit
Erik Andresen [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 10:40:24 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Initial commit