arm_ros_conn.git
2 years agoAdded xtion to urdf master
Erik Andresen [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 07:19:20 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Added xtion to urdf

2 years agourdf: updated plate_box size
Erik Andresen [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 15:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
urdf: updated plate_box size

2 years agourdf: Added additional links for collision checks
Erik Andresen [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 09:42:52 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
urdf: Added additional links for collision checks

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:nxdefiant/arm_ros_conn
Erik Andresen [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:26:50 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:nxdefiant/arm_ros_conn

6 years agoadded comments
Erik Andresen [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:26:15 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
added comments

6 years agoUpdate README.md
nxdefiant [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:04:57 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Update README.md

6 years agoCreate README.md
nxdefiant [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:03:43 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Create README.md

6 years agoarm_ros adjustments to updated urdf
Erik Andresen [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 17:35:05 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
arm_ros adjustments to updated urdf

6 years agoadded pick_and_place.py
Erik Andresen [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 17:34:09 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
added pick_and_place.py

6 years agourdf: updated velocities
Erik Andresen [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:01:01 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
urdf: updated velocities

6 years agourdf fixes
Erik Andresen [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
urdf fixes

6 years agourdf joint angle to hw
Erik Andresen [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 10:06:48 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
urdf joint angle to hw

6 years agouse of stl in urdf
Erik Andresen [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 09:41:54 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
use of stl in urdf

6 years agoadded dynamic reconfigure
Erik Andresen [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 18:23:42 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
added dynamic reconfigure

6 years agoadded grippercommandaction
Erik Andresen [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 21:20:09 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
added grippercommandaction

6 years agofixes for new urdf
Erik Andresen [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 10:54:06 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
fixes for new urdf

6 years agouse revolut instead of continous joints
Erik Andresen [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 10:44:44 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
use revolut instead of continous joints

6 years agourdf fixes
Erik Andresen [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 09:33:12 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
urdf fixes

6 years agoadded meshes
Erik Andresen [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:49:24 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
added meshes

6 years agoarm_ros_conn: allow to preempt
Erik Andresen [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 17:51:09 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
arm_ros_conn: allow to preempt

6 years agoadded FollowJointTrajectory Action Server
Erik Andresen [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 20:40:55 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
added FollowJointTrajectory Action Server

6 years agoangle/urdf fixes
Erik Andresen [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:19:19 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
angle/urdf fixes

6 years agofix arm.launch to package rename
Erik Andresen [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 10:00:27 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
fix arm.launch to package rename

6 years agorenamed package to arm_ros_conn
Erik Andresen [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 09:50:01 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
renamed package to arm_ros_conn

6 years agopublish joint messages, added gripper 35978
Erik Andresen [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 09:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
publish joint messages, added gripper 35978

6 years agonew urdf for arm
Erik Andresen [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 07:20:23 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
new urdf for arm

6 years agoremoved move_base
Erik Andresen [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 10:48:31 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
removed move_base

7 years agourdf cleanup
Erik Andresen [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 23:32:05 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
urdf cleanup

7 years agousing rosbridge instead of own json server
Erik Andresen [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 23:30:47 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
using rosbridge instead of own json server

7 years agojson_client now in pyshared
Erik Andresen [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 11:31:56 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
json_client now in pyshared

7 years ago-added arm_ros_conn
Erik Andresen [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:41:48 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
-added arm_ros_conn
-ros navigation tuning

7 years agodeactivated openni processing
Erik Andresen [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:41:05 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
deactivated openni processing

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/arm_ros_conn
Erik Andresen [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 23:10:30 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vontaene/home/erik_alt/git/arm_ros_conn

Conflicts:
arm.launch

7 years agonavigation stack tuning
Erik Andresen [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 23:09:52 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
navigation stack tuning

7 years agoremoved openni2 launch file
Erik Andresen [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 23:09:24 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
removed openni2 launch file

7 years agourdf modifications
Erik Andresen [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 14:12:33 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
urdf modifications

7 years agoadded openni2.launch
Erik Andresen [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 10:49:13 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
added openni2.launch

7 years agoadded move_base, configs, edited urdf
Erik Andresen [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 09:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
added move_base, configs, edited urdf

7 years agoInitial commit
Erik Andresen [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:43:41 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Initial commit