ros_wild_thumper.git
6 years agomove_base: updated to new speed control, added odom code
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 04:12:35 +0000 (04:12 +0000)]
move_base: updated to new speed control, added odom code

6 years agoavr: increase clk to 8MHz
Erik Andresen [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:16:43 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
avr: increase clk to 8MHz

6 years agoavr: added speed & pose calculations
Erik Andresen [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:20:06 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
avr: added speed & pose calculations

6 years agoavr: fixes, pid tuning
Erik Andresen [Sun, 24 May 2015 17:38:35 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
avr: fixes, pid tuning

6 years agoavr fixes
Erik Andresen [Sun, 24 May 2015 09:03:34 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
avr fixes

6 years agoadded test_speed script
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 02:33:47 +0000 (02:33 +0000)]
added test_speed script

6 years agoupdated to motor controller
Erik Andresen [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:16:49 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
updated to motor controller

7 years agoinitial hpec sav based path following
Erik Andresen [Fri, 15 May 2015 12:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
initial hpec sav based path following

7 years agoadded initial avr motor_ctrl
Erik Andresen [Thu, 7 May 2015 19:32:48 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
added initial avr motor_ctrl

7 years agoavr/nano: added srf sensors
Erik Andresen [Thu, 7 May 2015 11:37:34 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
avr/nano: added srf sensors

7 years agomove_base: support for srf & ir
Erik Andresen [Thu, 7 May 2015 11:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
move_base: support for srf & ir

7 years agoadded initial avr/nano program
Erik Andresen [Wed, 6 May 2015 10:10:35 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
added initial avr/nano program

7 years agotuning
Erik Andresen [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 06:06:42 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
tuning

7 years agoadded teleop, move_base for cmd_vel
Erik Andresen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 18:20:29 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
added teleop, move_base for cmd_vel

7 years agoInitial commit
Erik Andresen [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 10:40:24 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Initial commit